My New Year’s Resolution – Move My Money

Arianna Huffington and Rob Johnson wrote this article at Huffington Posts :  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/arianna-huffington/move-your-money-a-new-yea_b_406022.html
I’m not one who usually reads something like this and follows through and I may be wrong but this seems doable.   The government obviously is to mired down in lobbyists and big money (regardless of how sincere I believe some of the politicians are about stemming the tide of their influence) to do enough to stop the big banks from continuing to line their own pockets at our expense.   Placing enough money out of their reach and allowing smaller more local banks to thrive and stay in business is our only hope of stopping our economy from bleeding out billions our dollars for those at the top to squander.   Watch the video and think about it.  It may not solve all the problems but it sure can’t hurt and it’s something we as individuals can do.

Leave a comment